Locate Us
dd Jammu & Kashmair shimla uttrakhand up noida delhi safdarjung sikkim gujarat maharastra mumbai chhatisgarh odisha west bengal andhra_pradesh assam guwahati nagaland tripura mizoram lakshadweep portblair
Jammu & Kashmir
Amarnath Yatra (July-August)
Northern Region
Neelgranth helipad, Neelgratnth - J&K.
T:
E: amarnath@pawanhans.co.in
Shimla, HP
Base Manager
Northern Region
Annadale Helipad, Shimla - Himachal Pradesh - 1710003
T: 09459361986
E: shimla@pawanhans.co.in
Uttrakhand
Seasonal Bases:
Kedarnath Yatra (May-June) & (Sep-Oct)
Northern Region
Pawan hans limited, Phata Helipad, Phata - Uttrakhand
T:
E: Kedarnath@pawanhans.co.in
Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh)
Base Manager
Sh. Manish Rokade
Mobile: +91 9833515791
E-Mail: manish.rokade@pawanhans.co.in
Noida
Corporate Office
C-14, Sector-1 Noida - 201301
T: 0120-2476700 / 2476766
F: 0120-2476977
E: contact@pawanhans.co.in
cocr@pawanhans.co.in
Delhi, Rohini
Heliport Manager
Northern Region
Rohini Heliport, Sec-36, Delhi
T: 08800998298
E: rs.saharan@pawanhans.co.in
Delhi, Safdarjung
Northern Region
Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-110003
T: 011-24627888
F: 011-24621283
E:
Gangtok, Sikkim
Base Manager
Eastern Region
Burtuk Helipad
Indira Bypass Road, Lower Burtuk, Gangtok,Sikkim - 737101
T: 09434710443, 09434062986
F: 03592-284092
E: gangtok@pawanhans.co.in
Vadodra, Gujarat
Base Manager
Northern Region
B/13, Harkashi Society, Opp.Vadodra Airport, Harni Road, Vadodra ,Gujarat - 390022
T: 9899357286
E: Vadodra@pawanhans.co.in
Gadchiroli, Maharastra
Base Manager
Western Region
C/O SP office, Complex Area, Gadchiroli, Maharastra -442705
T: 7132222248
F: 713222215
E: rajahmundry@pawanhans.co.in
Mumbai
Western Region
Juhu Aerodrome, S.V. Road, Vile Parle (West.), Mumbai-400-056
T: 022-26146211 / 26261700
F: 022-26146926 / 26261704
E:
Raipur, Chattisgarh
Base Manager
Northern Region
BSF hanger, Mana Airport, Raipur, Chhatisgarh - 492015
T: 9968687983
E: raipurbase@gmail.com
Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Base Manager
Northern Region
Biju Patnayak Airport, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha - 751020.
T: 08598931491
E: bhubaneshwar@pawanhans.co.in
Kolkata, West Bengal
Base Manager
Eastern Region
Flying Training Institute Transport Department, Behala Aerodrome, Kolkata, West Bengal � 700060
T: 09830736856, 7044066365
F: 033-24015280
E: kolkata@pawanhans.co.in
Rajahmundry, AP
Base Manager
Western Region
River Bay Hotel Gautam Ghat, Rajmundry, Andhra Pradesh - 533102
T: 0833-2447000, 8819051
F: 0833-2447006, 2461204
E: rajahmundry@pawanhans.co.in
Guwahati, Assam
Base Manager
Eastern Region
LGBI Airport, Guwahati, Assam-781015
T: 09435568856, 09127060677
F: 0361-2842174
E: guwahati@pawanhans.co.in
Guwahati
Eastern Region
3rd Floor, Rajashree Inn Hotel, VIP Airport Road, Guwahati -781015
T: 0361-2842175 / 2842176
F: 0361-2842177
E:
Dimapur, Nagaland
Base Manager
Eastern Region
Pawan Hans Limited, Dimapur airport, Dimapur, Nagaland - 797112
T: 09436276924,09436276923
F: 03862-242887
E: dimapur@pawanhans.co.in
Agartala, Tripura
Base Manager
Eastern Region
Pawan Hans Limited, Agartala, airport, Agartala, Tripura - 799009
T: 09436167777, 09436168888
F: 0381-2341084
E: agartala@pawanhans.co.in
Aizawal, Mizoram
Base Manager
Eastern Region
Pawan Hans Limited, Linhpui Airport,Lingpui, Mizoram - 796421
T: 09436770135, 09436770121
F: 0389-2573241
E: aizawl@pawanhans.co.in
Kavaratii, Lakshadweep
Base Manager
Western Region
Kavaratti Helibase Lakshadweep � 602605
T: 04896-262290,262056,262007
F: 04896-263123,262579
E: kavaratti@pawanhans.co.in
Port Blair, A&N
Base Manager
Western Region
Flying Club Hanger,Veer Sawarkar Airport Junglighat, Portblair, A&N - 744101
T: 03192-237856,09474244366,67
F: 03192-239389
E: portblair@pawanhans.co.in
For More Informations, Please Contact

Sh. Manish Rokade
Jt. GM (Business Development & Marketing)
Phone: 0120-2476735 / 66
E-Mail: manish.rokade@pawanhans.co.in
Website Policy | PHL - GSTIN | Feedback | Sitemap | FAQ's | Telephone Directory | Official Language| Holiday List

© 2017 Pawan Hans Ltd. All rights reserved.
Vigilance
Rate this site