Home >> About Us >>Management >> Senior Management



Senior Management

Executive Directors

Air Cmde. T.A. Dayasagar
ED (Technical)
Phone: 0120-2476779
E: ed.tech@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Sh. T. Sridhar
ED (HR & Admin)
Phone: 0120-2476721
E: ed.hradmn@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Head of Departments( Corporate Headquarter)

Sh. Dhirendra Sahai
General Manager (F&A)
Phone: 0120 - 2476742
E: d.sahai@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Sh. Sanjiv Agarwal
Co. Secy & General Manager (Legal)
Phone: 01202476775
E:sanjiv.agarwal@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Sh. Sajeev Razdan
Head (MRO)
Phone: 0120-2476707
E: sanjeev.razdan@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Sh. M.S. Boora
Chief of Safety
Phone: 0120-2476781
E: ms.boora@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Sh. Vanrajsinh Dodiya
GM (BD & Marketing)
Phone: 0120-2476735
E: vs.dodiya@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Capt. B.V. Baduni
Head (Flight Ops)
Phone: 0120-2476756
E: bv.baduni@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Sh. A.C. Poricha
Jnt. General Manager (HR & Admin)
Phone: 0120-2476727
E: ac.poricha @pawanhans.co.in
View...


Sh. M.P. Singh
Head (AME)
Phone: 0120-2476764
E: mp.singh@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Sh. Ram Krishan
Head (IS & CPMS)
Phone: 0120-2476703
E: ram.krishan@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Capt Ajay Shrivastava
Jt. General Manager ( HOD)
(Mkt & Business Development / Customer Relation and Recovery)
Phone: 0120-2476743
E: ajay.srivastava@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Shri Ashish Yadav
Head of Department of Internal Audit

Phone:0120-2476778
E: ashish.yadav@pawanhans.co.in
View...

Capt J J Singh
Sr. Commander (NR)
Phone:
E: jj.singh@pawanhans.co.in
View...



Regional Heads

Sh. Sanjay Kumar
General Manager (WR)
Phone: 022-26261700
E: sanjay.kumar@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Sh. M. Sreekumar
General Manager (ER)
Phone:
E: m.sreekumar@pawanhans.co.in
View...


Sh. M.S. Boora
General Manager (NR)
Phone: 0120-2476781
E: ms.boora@pawanhans.co.in
View...


For More Informations, Please Contact

Sh. Ram Krishan
Head (Corporate Planning and Management Services)
Phone: 0120-2476700
Fax: 0120-2476971
E-Mail: ram.krishan@pawanhans.co.in
Website Policy | Disclaimer | Feedback | Sitemap | FAQ's | Telephone Directory | Official Language| Holiday List

© 2017 Pawan Hans Ltd. All rights reserved.
Vigilance
Rate this site